The Dandenong District is a metropolitan electorate located approximately 26 kilometres south-east of Melbourne. It encompasses the suburbs of Dandenong, Doveton, Eumemmerring, and parts of Dandenong North, Dandenong South,  and Noble Park. The District includes residential and industrial areas and sits across both Greater Dandenong City Council and Casey City Council areas.

Electoral boundaries changed on 01 November 2022. To confirm your State Electoral District, click here.

Click on the image to enlarge.